Marxism
mailing list archive

Other Periods  | Other mailing lists  | Search  ]

Date:  [ Previous  | Next  ]      Thread:  [ Previous  | Next  ]      Index:  [ Author  | Date  | Thread  ]

Re: [Marxism] What Panix says



whois shows the domain is definitely registered elsewhere now, and to a
name that looks phoney.

les

-----------------------------



WHOIS information for panix.com:

[whois.melbourneit.com]

Domain Name.......... panix.com
Creation Date........ 1991-04-22
Registration Date.... 2005-01-15
Expiry Date.......... 2006-04-23
Organisation Name.... vanessa Miranda
Organisation Address. 1010 Grand Cerritos Ave
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Las Vegas
Organisation Address. 89123
Organisation Address. NV
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... na vanessa Miranda
Admin Address........ 1010 Grand Cerritos Ave
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Las Vegas
Admin Address........ 89123
Admin Address........ NV
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... jzoh@xxxxxxxxx
Admin Phone.......... +44.702413697
Admin Fax............ +44.7026413697

Tech Name............ Domain Admin
Tech Address......... Burnhill Business Centre
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Beckenham
Tech Address......... BR3 3LA
Tech Address......... Kent
Tech Address......... GREAT BRITAIN (UK)
Tech Email........... admin@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tech Phone........... +44.2082496081
Tech Fax............. +44.2082496076
Name Server.......... ns1.ukdnsservers.co.uk
Name Server.......... ns2.ukdnsservers.co.uk







_______________________________________________
Marxism mailing list
Marxism@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
http://lists.econ.utah.edu/mailman/listinfo/marxism



Other Periods  | Other mailing lists  | Search  ]